Healthy Pancake





 Since ever i was trying to be healthy in my choices to My meals  even during  Preparation of them i’m 
always  committed to healthy  ingredients for every meal and in this post  I will put my way of preparing healthy pancakes as it is my favorites for breakfast.
Ingredidents



4 table spoon whole wheat flour

1/2 table spoon baking powder


1/4 table spoon vanilla powder 


1/2 cup low fat milk

1 egg

3 table spoon olive oil 



little of cinnamon powder ( optional)

1 table spoon of stevia sugar 




Method


 Just mix all these ingredints together till u get semi-liquid mixture .



Heat Tefal skillet on the backburner .


Pour amount of mixture in the skillet and let it cooked on both sides.



Serve it with blueberry , rasberry , honey and low fat cream.

Bon appetit

XOXO

I blog with BE Write

10 thoughts on “Healthy Pancake

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed
    reading it, you can be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back someday.
    I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly loved surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!|

  3. This is a great site over here. I think I’ll visit your website more if you post more of this kind of specific information. Many thanks for posting this information.

  4. Appreciating the dedication you put into your blog and in depth information you provide. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.|

Leave a Reply

