Dream chaser

They told me ,,you are dreaming too much when I was a child..i told them ,well I’m not a dreamer in fact I’m a dream chaser .

Then most of my dreams came true and i was insisted to follow it till the end and they told me ,,you are asking too much ,, i told them I’ m not asking too much i just believe that my goals near to the tip of my nails but I’m not working hard yet to get them ,,,so I kept digging and digging to get them because I just has a faith in my god that he will not put me down at all and I believe on him to get me what i want before i die ..

Always follow your dreams and be realistic in your dreams ,, it is just a simple equation only those who believe on them self knew it.

peace

20111226-231707.jpg

2 thoughts on “Dream chaser

Leave a Reply

